Eastern Connecticut Board of Approved Football Officials

Servicing the officiating needs for all the High Schools, Prep Schools and Youth Leagues in Eastern CT.



Vin Reilly Award Winners


Previous Winners

2011 Ted Dumaine
2009 Ray Pollick

2007 Bill Fitzpatrick

2006 Jim Butler

2005 Warren Whitehouse

2004 Jack Barclay

2003 Gordie Mauer

2002 Bob Spreng

2001 Jim Sullivan